cover image


Mauricio Umansky

CEO & FOUNDER

424.230.3701

mumansky@theagencyre.com

Lic. #: 01222825  

Billy Rose

FOUNDER, CHIEF CULTURE OFFICER

424.230.3702

brose@theagencyre.com

Lic. #: 01302611  

Rainy Austin

PRESIDENT

424.283.4980

rainy@theagencyre.com

 

Shane Farkas

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

424.230.3745

shane@theagencyre.com

 

Eugene Eskin

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

424.285.1943

Eugene.Eskin@TheAgencyRE.com

 

Sandy Knell

CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER

408.623.0592

sandy.knell@theagencyre.com

 

Brandon Braga

GENERAL COUNSEL

424.285.8743

brandon.braga@theagencyre.com

 

Doug Sandler

GENERAL MANAGER OF SALES AND COMPLIANCE

424.233.0927

DSandler@TheAgencyRE.com

 

Elisabeth Walton

VICE PRESIDENT, AGENT EXPERIENCE

424.230.3761

ewalton@theagencyre.com

 

Tara Scholl - Gettles

SVP OF FRANCHISE OPERATIONS

707.330.1528

tara.gettles@theagencyre.com

 

Kumar Patel

VP OF FRANCHISE OPERATIONS, EAST

908.463.6685

kumar.patel@theagencyre.com

 

Stacey Tilford

VP OF FRANCHISE OPERATIONS, WEST

858.414.0669

stacey.tilford@theagencyre.com

 

Judy Parsons

VP OF FRANCHISE SALES, EAST

617.592.6674

judy.parsons@theagencyre.com

 

Ricardo Beer

VICE PRESIDENT, FRANCHISE SALES WEST

424.283.4984

ricardo@theagencyre.com

 

John Thorpe

VP OF SALES & SUPPORT, EUROPE

null

john.thorpe@theagencyre.com

 

James Ramsay

EVP FRANCHISE SALES

424.230.3760

james.ramsay@theagencyre.com

 

Jeff Samuels

REGIONAL MANAGER, NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

925.708.0407

jeff.samuels@theagencyre.com

Lic. #: 01440794  

Mike Leipart

MANAGING PARTNER, NEW DEVELOPMENT

424.230.3732

leipart@theagencyre.com

 

Kate Schillace

CHIEF CREATIVE OFFICER

424.230.3085

kate@theagencycreates.com

 

Julie Marzouk

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING OPERATIONS

424.239.6478

julie@theagencycreates.com

 

Nicole Montgomery

DIRECTOR OF STRATEGIC CONTENT

203.450.1066

nicole@theagencycreates.com

 

Michael Wicherski

DIRECTOR OF SOFTWARE ENGINEERING

424.285.1951

michael@theagencyre.com

 

David Truong

IT DIRECTOR

424.231.2395

david@theagencyre.com

 

Rachel Guerin, CRP

RELOCATION DIRECTOR

424.201.3693

rachel.guerin@theagencyre.com

 

Monica Button

VP OF HUMAN RESOURCES

424.283.4979

monica.button@theagencyre.com