The Pritzker Architecture Prize is often thought of as the Nobel of architecture awards. Since it was established in 1979, its winners have included luminaries such as Frank Gehry, Philip Johnson, Zaha Hadid and Norman Foster. A new name was added to that list this week: Japanese architect Shigeru Ban. While many of us think… Read more