cover image


Mauricio Umansky

FOUNDER, CEO

424.230.3701

mumansky@theagencyre.com

Billy Rose

FOUNDER/VICE CHAIRMAN

424.230.3702

brose@theagencyre.com

Rainy Austin

PRESIDENT

424.283.4980

rainy@theagencyre.com

Shane Farkas

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

424.230.3745

shane@theagencyre.com

Eugene Eskin

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

424.285.1943

Eugene.Eskin@TheAgencyRE.com

Brandon Braga

GENERAL COUNSEL

424.285.8743

brandon.braga@theagencyre.com

James Ramsay

EVP FRANCHISE SALES

424.230.3760

james.ramsay@theagencyre.com

Ricardo Beer

DIRECTOR, NEW OFFICE OPERATIONS

424.283.4984

ricardo@theagencyre.com

Elisabeth Walton

DIRECTOR OF OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

424.230.3761

ewalton@theagencyre.com

Kate Schillace

ART DIRECTOR

424.230.3085

kate@theagencycreates.com

Julie Marzouk

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING OPERATIONS

424.239.6478

julie@theagencycreates.com

Laura Stace

CHIEF COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

424.285.8745

laura@theagencycreates.com

Nicole Montgomery

SR. COPYWRITER

203.450.1066

nicole@theagencycreates.com

David Truong

IT DIRECTOR

424.231.2395

david@theagencyre.com

Michael Wicherski

DIRECTOR OF SOFTWARE ENGINEERING

424.285.1951

michael@theagencyre.com

Mike Leipart

MANAGING PARTNER, NEW DEVELOPMENT

424.230.3732

leipart@theagencyre.com

Avije Martinez

TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

424.210.3114

a.martinez@theagencyre.com

Monica Button

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

424.283.4979

monica.button@theagencyre.com