cover image

MEET THE TEAM

Billy Rose

FOUNDER/PRESIDENT

424.230.3702

brose@theagencyre.com

Doug Sandler

SALES MANAGER

424.233.0927

DSandler@TheAgencyRE.com

Eugene Eskin

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

424.285.1943

Eugene.Eskin@TheAgencyRE.com

Mauricio Umansky

FOUNDER, CEO

424.230.3701

mumansky@theagencyre.com

Ricardo Beer

DIRECTOR, NEW OFFICE OPERATIONS

424.283.4984

ricardo@theagencyre.com

Shane Farkas

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

424.230.3745

shane@theagencyre.com

From the Blog

Oct 20, 2020

The Latest Architectural & Design Trend Proves Beauty is in The Contrast