The Agency The Agency
60+
Offices
8
Countries
1
Connected Community

The Agency Leadership Team

photo of Mauricio Umansky
Mauricio Umansky
Founder, CEO
mumansky@theagencyre.com (424) 230-3701
License: DRE #1222825
photo of Billy Rose
Billy Rose
Co-founder and Chief Culture Officer
brose@theagencyre.com (424) 230-3702
License: DRE #1302611
photo of Leonid Barenblit
Leonid Barenblit
Chief Technology Officer
leonid@theagencyre.com
photo of Sandy Knell
Sandy Knell
Chief Accounting Officer
sandy.knell@theagencyre.com
photo of Shane Farkas
Shane Farkas
Chief Operating Officer
shane@theagencyre.com (424) 230-3745
License: DRE #1711165
photo of Eugene Eskin
photo of Burke Smith
Burke Smith
EVP of Affiliated Businesses
burke.smith@theagencyre.com
photo of Mike Leipart
Mike Leipart
Managing Partner, New Development
leipart@theagencyre.com (405) 370-6656
photo of Jeff Samuels
Jeff Samuels
SVP Regional Manager, Northern California / Managing Director, Alamo
jeff.samuels@theagencyre.com (925) 708-0407
License: DRE #1440794
photo of Doug Sandler
Doug Sandler
SVP Regional Manager, Los Angeles
dsandler@theagencyre.com (424) 233-0927
photo of Michael Schwartz
Michael Schwartz
SVP Regional Manager, San Diego/Orange County/Arizona
mike.schwartz@theagencyre.com (510) 295-7622
License: DRE #1711786